Sticks and Stuff, St Albans, Enosburg, and Middlesex Vermont

Contact Us

St. Albans Store     (802) 524-2136     Fax (802) 524-6285

Operation Manager   Mark Deso Ext.224  mdeso@sticksandstuff.com
       
Contractor Sales: Brad Alexander Ext.225 balexander@sticksandstuff.com
Terry Fisher Ext.229 tfisher@sticksandstuff.com
Rick Lamarche Ext.217 rlamarche@sticksandstuff.com
Rob Lawrance Ext.238 rlawrence@sticksandstuff.com
Pierre Letourneau Ext.233 pletourneau@sticksandstuff.com
Tim Maskell Ext.232 tmaskell@sticksandstuff.com
Chad Prouty Ext.236 cprouty@sticksandstuff.com
Tim Wellinger
Ext.208 twellinger@sticksandstuff.com
     
Custom Millshop: Mark Deso Ext.224  mdeso@sticksandstuff.com
       
Design Center: Ray Benoit Ext. 215 rbenoit@sticksandstuff.com
Josh Gagne Ext.237 baths@sticksandstuff.com
Aliciah Putnam Ext.211 aputnam@sticksandstuff.com
Ray Ryan Ext.240 flooring@sticksandstuff.com
Janice Valley Ext.219 cabinets@sticksandstuff.com
       
Customer Service Kaylynne Airoldi Ext.242 kairoldi@sticksandstuff.com
Louise Guilmette Ext.210 lguilmette@sticksandstuff.com
Ty Morrison Jr. Ext.206  
Dj "Santa"Noel Ext.228 djnoel@sticksandstuff.com
Jesse Putnam Ext.226 Jputnam@sticksandstuff.com
       
Credit Manager: Laura McHugh Ext.245 lmchugh@sticksandstuff.com
       
Accounts Payable: Karen Duffy Ext.212 kduffy@sticksandstuff.com

 

Enosburg Store       (802) 933-5011           Fax (802) 933-8812

Assistant Store Manager David Vanslette      Ext.321 dvanslette@sticksandstuff.com
       
Contractor Sales: Robert Barnard310 Ext.310 rbarnard@sticksandstuff.com
Morgan Long Ext.322 mlong@sticksandstuff.com
Dean Lumbra Ext.316 dlumbra@sticksandstuff.com
       
Design Center: Michelle Lauzon Ext.311 mlauzon@sticksandstuff.com
     
Customer Service: Dale "Puffer" Lumbra Ext.313 plumbra@sticksandstuff.com
Rose MacDurmon Ext.314 rmacdurmon@sticksandstuff.com
       
Accounts Payable: Jody Chevalier Ext.212 jchevalier@sticksandstuff.com

 

Middlesex Store          (802) 223-6393       Fax (802) 223-0674

Operations Manager   Bill Couture        Ext.418 bcouture@sticksandstuff.com
       
Contractor Sales: Mike Ballantine Ext.415 middle@sticksandstuff.com
  Travis Hathaway Ext.414 thathaway@sticksandstuff.com
Design Center: Brian Smith Ext.419 bsmith@sticksandstuff.com
       
Customer Service: James Askew Ext.417 jaskew@sticksandstuff.com
Lee Frantz Ext.413 lfrantz@sticksandstuff.com
       
Accounts Payable: Jody Chevalier Ext.212 jchevalier@sticksandstuff.com

 

Derby Store         (802) 624-2220       Fax (802) 334-2281

Operations Manager  Derek Prue          Ext.521    dprue@sticksandstuff.com
       
Contractor Sales: Pat Collins Ext.517 pcollins@sticksandstuff.com
Mark Lemay Ext. 512 mlemay@sticksandstuff.com
Tim Nadeau Ext.522 tnadeau@sticksandstuff.com
Michael Nelson Ext.514 mnelson@sticksandstuff.com
Trevor Racicot Ext.515 tracicot@sticksandstuff.com
         
Design Center: Elisa Lemieux Ext.510 elemieux@sticksandstuff.com
       
Customer Service: Sarah Barrington Ext.511 sbarrington@sticksandstuff.com
  Spencer Curtis Ext.513 scurtis@sticksandstuff.com
       
Accounts Payable: Jody Chevalier Ext.212 jchevalier@sticksandstuff.com

 

 

View and Print an Application for Employment

For general inquiries please email info@sticksandstuff.com